Century Flooring
1-888-207-1024

 
Our Sales Team:
Eddy Acevedo • Executive Sales
Phone: (305) 594-9922, ext. 105
Cell Phone: (786) 412-4441

E-mail: Eddy@CenturyFlooring.us
Angel Llerena • Sales Manager
Phone: (305) 594-9922 ext. 109

E-mail: Angel@CenturyFlooring.us
Emilio Quintana • Miami
Cell: (786) 554-5707
E-mail: Emilio@CenturyFlooring.us
Barbara Lounsberry • Fort Lauderdale
Cell: (954) 243-7741
E-mail: Barbara@CenturyFlooring.us
Peter Mindlin • West Palm Beach / Deerfield Beach
Cell: (561) 234-9918

E-mail: Peter@CenturyFlooring.us
Michelle Cusick • Orlando
Cell: (407) 775-9958
E-mail: Michelle@CenturyFlooring.us
Shane Harris / Tampa / Gainesville / Ocala
Cell: (407) 730-0809
E-mail: Shane@CenturyFlooring.us
 


Home | About Us | Service | Location | Contact Us
Carpeting Flooring | Laminate Flooring | Engineered Flooring | Bamboo Flooring | Underlayment | Supplies

Designed by Peterson Design Studio